Thursday

Lurk n' Work

4:30p PST | 6:30p CST | 7:30p EST | 00:30 BST

Lurk n' Work Day! Grab dinner, grab a project, grab whatever needs to get done and chill out while Aelx takes you through her new addiction, Final Fantasy 14.


~


Friday A.

Initiative & Intrigue

4:30p PST | 6:30p CST | 7:30p EST | 00:30 BST

➤ Watch Alex bend the cause and effects of the actions of the creative minds at the table of this let's play into the flow of the world around to weave a story no one will forget...


Friday B.

Pillow People Twitch Stream

6:00p PST | 8:00p CST | 9:00p EST | 02:00 BST

➤ Come V IB E with Aelx as we noodle around with anything and everything D&D and TTRPG, all while is a Pillow Fort


~


Sunday

Interactive Podcast

6:00p PST | 8:00p CST | 9:00p EST | 02:00 BST

➤ We be on that V I B E with Aelx's interactive podcast! We basically noodle around and chat about anything D&D and beyond!!


~


Monday

Lurk n' Work

6:00p PST | 8:00p CST | 9:00p EST | 02:00 BST

➤ Lurk n' Work Day! Grab dinner, grab a project, grab whatever needs to get done and chill out while Aelx takes you through her favorite game ever, Persona 5 Royal.